Timbaland feat. Katy Perry – If We Ever Meet Again

Timbaland feat. Katy Perry – If We Ever Meet Again lyrics

What is somebody like you doing in a place like this?
Say did you come alone or did you bring all your friends?
Say what’s your name, what are you drinking
Think I know what are you thinking
Baby whats your sign tell me yours and ill tell you mine
Say what is someone like you doing in a place like this?

[Chorus:]
I’ll never be the same if we ever meet again
Won’t let you get away
This free fall’s got me so
Kiss me all night don’t ever let me go
I’ll never be the same if we ever meet again

Do you come here much? I swear I’ve seen your face before
Hope you don’t see me blush but I cant help but want you more more
Baby tell me whats your story I ain’t shy don’t you worry
I’m flirting with my eyes, wanna leave with you tonight
do you come here much? I’ve gotta see your face some more
(some more cause baby I)

[Chorus]

If we ever meet again
I’ll have so much more to say
If we ever meet again
I wont let you go away
If we ever meet again
I’ll have so much more to say
If we ever meet again

[Chorus]

This free fall’s got me so kiss me so oh
This night , don’t ever let me go
I’ll never be the same if we ever meet again

 

Photobucket

Comments
3 Responses to “Timbaland feat. Katy Perry – If We Ever Meet Again”
  1. Arduino.org mengatakan:

    Fantastic blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring
    writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free
    platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any recommendations? Thank you!

  2. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not
    seeing very good gains. If you know of any please
    share. Many thanks!

  3. Estella mengatakan:

    Hi, yup this paragraph is genuinely nice and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging.
    thanks.

Tinggalkan Balasan

  • Blog Stats

    • 150,694 hits
  • Lyrics Calendar

    September 2010
    S S R K J S M
    « Agu   Nov »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Masukkan alamat surel Anda untuk berlangganan blog ini dan menerima pemberitahuan tulisan-tulisan baru melalui email.

    Bergabunglah dengan 1 pengikut lainnya

