Taylor Swift – Breathe

Taylor Swift – Breathe lyrics

I see your face in my mind as I drive away
‘Cause none of us thought it was gonna end that way
People are people and sometimes we change our minds
But it’s killing me to see you go after all this time

Mmm, mmm, mmm, mmm, mmm, mmm, mmm, mmm
Mmm, mmm, mmm, mmm, mmm, mmm, mmm, mmm

Music starts playin’ like the end of a sad movie
It’s the kinda ending you don’t really wanna see
‘Cause it’s tragedy and it’ll only bring you down
Now I don’t know what to be without you around

And we know it’s never simple, never easy
Never a clean break, no one here to save me
You’re the only thing I know like the back of my hand

And I can’t breathe
Without you, but I have to
Breathe
Without you, but I have to

Never wanted this, never want to see you hurt
Every little bump in the road I tried to swerve
People are people and sometimes it doesn’t work out
Nothing we say is gonna save us from the fall out

And we know it’s never simple, never easy
Never a clean break, no one here to save me
You’re the only thing I know like the back of my hand

And I can’t breathe
Without you, but I have to
Breathe
Without you, but I have to

It’s two a.m., feelin’ like I just lost a friend
Hope you know it’s not easy, easy for me
It’s two a.m., feelin’ like I just lost a friend
Hope you know this ain’t easy, easy for me

And we know it’s never simple, never easy
Never a clean break, no one here to save me, oh

I can’t breathe
Without you, but I have to
Breathe
Without you, but I have to
Breathe
Without you, but I have to

I’m sorry, I’m sorry, I’m sorry
I’m sorry, I’m sorry, I’m sorry, I’m sorry

 

Comments
One Response to “Taylor Swift – Breathe”
  1. Antje mengatakan:

    I drop a leave a response when I appreciate a article on a
    website or I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.
    Usually it’s triggered by the sincerness communicated in the post I looked at. And after this article Taylor Swift – Breathe | Galeri Lirik Lagu. I was moved enough to drop a comment😉 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be just me or do some of the remarks come across
    as if they are left by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are
    writing at additional places, I’d like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list the complete urls of your social pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Tinggalkan Balasan

  • Blog Stats

    • 150,627 hits
  • Lyrics Calendar

    November 2010
    S S R K J S M
    « Sep   Jan »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Masukkan alamat surel Anda untuk berlangganan blog ini dan menerima pemberitahuan tulisan-tulisan baru melalui email.

    Bergabunglah dengan 1 pengikut lainnya

